IT Pennywise Balloon Lamp

$42.99
$37.99
Check It Out

Add a terrifying twist to your home with the IT Pennywise Balloon lamp. Perfect for fans of Stephen King’s beloved novel and horror enthusiasts alike, this light is shaped as the terrifying clown’s red balloon – a harbinger of IT’s presence. Features: Height: 34cm USB Powered Made from BDP